Board of Directors

Board members, please log in here to access your mail.

President

Stacy L. Adams, CPPB
e-mail: president@scagpo.org
Vice-President

Nan L. Johnson, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: program@scagpo.org
Treasurer

Denise E. Badillo, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: treasurer@scagpo.org
Secretary

LaWana Robinson-Lee, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: secretary@scagpo.org
Database Administrator

Clarissa G. Clark, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: databaseadmin@scagpo.org
Region 1 Director

Jo Marie Brown, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: Region1@scagpo.org
Region 2 Director

Mary Ellen Williams, CPPB
e-mail: region2@scagpo.org
Region 3 Director

Geneva Jackson
e-mail: region3@scagpo.org
Region 4 Director

Michael Emory, CPPB
e-mail: Region4@scagpo.org
Region 5 Director

Maurice Jackson, CPPB
e-mail: Region5@scagpo.org
Director at Large

Janice Bradford, CPPB
e-mail: DirectorBradford@scagpo.org
Director at Large

Debra Cannon
e-mail: DirectorCannon@scagpo.org
Director at Large

James P. deLuca, CPPO
e-mail: DirectorDeLuca@scagpo.org
Director at Large

Tammy R. Isham, CPPB
e-mail: DirectorIsham@scagpo.org
Immediate Past President

Stacy Gregg, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: forum@scagpo.org
Awards & Scholarship

Steve L. Pullie, CPPB
e-mail: awards@scagpo.org
Co-Sponsorship Committee

Sam Hanvey, Jr., CPPB, APM
e-mail: cosponsor@scagpo.org
Certification Committee

Sheila O. Willis, CPPB
e-mail: certification@scagpo.org
Finance Committee

Christy Davis, CPPB
e-mail: finance@scagpo.org
Forum Committee

Stacy Gregg, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: forum@scagpo.org
Historian

Jo Marie Brown, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: Region1@scagpo.org
Information & Publicity

Robert J. Lyon
e-mail: golf@scagpo.org
Legislative & Resolution

Daniel William Covey
e-mail: legislative@scagpo.org
Membership Committee
Shateka L Holliday
e-mail: membership@scagpo.org
Parliamentarian

Kim Parham, CPPB
Professional Development

Jennifer V. Abney
e-mail: professional@scagpo.org
Golf Chairperson

Robert J. Lyon
e-mail: golf@scagpo.org
Relations Officer

Tamika S. Malone, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: relations@scagpo.org
Reverse Trade Show (Ad-Hoc)

Michael Speakmon
e-mail: reversetrade@scagpo.org
Social Media (sub committee Info & Pub)

Dora R Robson
e-mail: socialmedia@scagpo.org

Click Here to access Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas.

Sponsors