2006 SCAGPO Officers

Presidentpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Darlyn B. Adams, CPPO
president@scagpo.org

Vice-Presidentpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Sandra A. Wright, CPPB
vicepresident@scagpo.org

Secretarypicture of camera - link to officer photo
Rosa A. Barnes, CPPB
secretary@scagpo.org

Region I, Directorpicture of camera - link to officer photo
David Rawl, CPPB
region1@scagpo.org

Region II, Directorpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Chuck Wiggins, CPPB
region2@scagpo.org

Region III, Directorpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Sandra Taylor, CPPB
region3@scagpo.org

Region IV, Director
Pamela G. Hassan, CPPB
region4@scagpo.org

Region V, Director
B. Maurice Jackson, CPPB
region5@scagpo.org


 

Returning SCAGPO Officers

Treasurerpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Lisa Simpson, CPPB
treasurer@scagpo.org

Data Base Administratorpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Carolyn Kelley, CPPO
dba@scagpo.org


 

Directors-at-Large

Janice A. Bell, CPPB
directorbell@scagpo.org

Richard C. Katz, CPPBpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directorkatz@scagpo.org

Gary Smith, CPPB
directorsmith@scagpo.org

Wayne A. Tesh, Jr., CPPBpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directortesh@scagpo.org

Wendy E. Williams, CPPO, CPM
directorwilliams@scagpo.org


 

2006 SCAGPO Committee Chairs

SCAGPO members interested in serving on a committee, please send an e-mail to chairperson listed below.

Awards and Scholarship
Wanda Dixon, CPPB, CPM
awardsandscholarships@scagpo.org

Conference Committeepicture of camera - link to officer photo
Rochelle Daniels, CPPB
conference@scagpo.org

Co-Sponsorship Ad-Hoc
Lisa Cumalander, CPPB
cosponsor@scagpo.org

Certificationpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Allen Mance, Jr., CPPB
certification@scagpo.org

Finance
Nadine Chasteen, CPPB
finance@scagpo.org

Golf Tournament (Ad-Hoc)
Donna Harris, CPPB
golf@scagpo.org

Historianpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Samuel Stephens, CPPO
historian@scagpo.org

Information and Publicitypicture of camera - link to officer photo
Sandra A. Wright, CPPB
information@scagpo.org

Co-Chair
Sheila Burgoyne, CPPB
contactus@scagpo.org

Legislative and Resolutionspicture of camera - link to officer photo
Allen Register, CPPO
legislative@scagpo.org

Membership
Lorena McLeod, CPPB
membership@scagpo.org

Nominatingpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Dave Thomas, CPPO
nominating@scagpo.org

Past President’s Councilpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Dave Thomas, CPPO
pastpresident@scagpo.org

Professional Developmentpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Wendy Williams, CPPO, CPM
professional@scagpo.org

Program Committepicture of camera - link to officer photo
Sandra A. Wright, CPPB
program@scagpo.org

Co-Chair
Sam Hanvey, CPPB
Shanvey@scagpo.org

Assistant
Angelia Sumpter, CPPB
asumpter@scagpo.org

 

picture of Officers around a meeting tablepicture of Officers around a meeting tablepicture of Officers around a meeting tablepicture of Officers around a meeting table