2007 SCAGPO Officers

Presidentpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Sandra A. Wright, CPPB
president@scagpo.org

Vice-Presidentpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Wendy E. Williams, CPPO, C.P.M.
vice-president@scagpo.org

Treasurerpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Nadine Chasteen, CPPB
treasurer@scagpo.org

Secretarypicture of camera - link to officer photo
Jan Petersen, CPPB
secretary@scagpo.org

Assistant Secretarypicture of camera - link to officer photo
Angelia Sumpter
bowling@scagpo.org

Database Administratorpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Ron Brock, CPPB, CPM        
databaseadm@scagpo.org

 

picture of Officers around a meeting tablepicture of Officers around a meeting table


Directors at Large

Lyn Bowers, CPPBpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directorbowers@scagpo.org

Cathy Creech, CPPBpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directorcreech@scagpo.org

Rochelle Daniels, CPPBpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directordaniels@scagpo.org

Debbie Hinson, CPPBpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directorhinson@scagpo.org 

Gwendolyn Singleton, CPPOpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directorsingleton@scagpo.org

Region I Directorpicture of camera - link to officer photo
David Rawl, CPPB
region1@scagpo.org

Region II Directorpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Chuck Wiggins, CPPB
region2@scagpo.org

Region III Directorpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Sandra Taylor, CPPB
region3@scagpo.org

Region IV Directorpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Pamela G. Hassan, CPPB
region4@scagpo.org

Region V Directorpicture of camera - link to officer photo
B. Maurice Jackson, CPPB
region5@scagpo.org

Past Presidentpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Darlyn B. Adams, CPPO
pastpresident@scagpo.org


2007 SCAGPO Committee Chairs

Awards and Scholarshippicture of camera - link to officer photo
Samuel Stephens, CPPO
awardsandscholarships@scagpo.org

Bowling Team (Ad-Hoc)picture of camera - link to officer photo
Angelia Sumpter
bowling@scagpo.org

Conference Committeepicture of camera - link to officer photo
Rochelle Daniels, CPPB
conference@scagpo.org

Co-Sponsorship Ad-Hocpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Margaret Woodson
cosponsor@scagpo.org

Certificationpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Allen Mance, Jr., CPPB
certification@scagpo.org

Financepicture of camera - link to officer photo
Cheryl Patrick
finance@scagpo.org

Golf Tournament (Ad-Hoc)picture of camera - link to officer photo
Sam Hanvey, CPPB
golf@scagpo.org

Historianpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Samuel Stephens, CPPO
historian@scagpo.org

Asst. Historian
John Hamer, CPPB
historian@scagpo.org        

Information and Publicity
Melissa Thurstin, CPM
buyways@scagpo.org

Legislative and Resolutions
Voight Shealy, CPO
legislative@scagpo.org

Membership
Brenda Champion, CPPB
membership@scagpo.org

Membership Co-Chair
Teresa Rogers, CPPB
membership@scagpo.org

Nominatingpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Darlyn Adams, CPPO
nominating@scagpo.org

Past President's Councilpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Darlyn Adams, CPPO
pastpresident@scagpo.org

Professional Dev.
Vickie Stephens, CPPB
professional@scagpo.org

Professional Dev. Co-Chairpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Wayne Tesh, CPPB
professional@scagpo.org

Program Committeepicture of camera - link to officer photo
Wendy Williams, CPPO, C.P.M.
program@scagpo.org


2007 PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTMENTS

David Rawl, CPPBpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Ex-Officio Board Member (Appointed to Exec. Board)

William (Bill) Pace, CPPB, Parliamentarian
procedures@scagpo.org

Mike Burk, CPPO, Asst. Parliamentarianpicture of camera - link to officer photo
burk@scagpo.org

Jim Stiles, CPPB, SCAGPO Relations Officerpicture of camera - link to officer photo
stiles@scagpo.org

Richard Katz, CPPB, Member Advocate/Advisor
katz@scagpo.org

Stacy Gregg, Mentoring Coordinator

Carol R. Lee, Mentoring Coordinator

Gwen Singleton, CPPB, Mentoring Advisor picture of camera - link to officer photo
mentor@scagpo.org