picture of Officers around a meeting tablepicture of Officers around a meeting tablepicture of Officers around a meeting table

2008 SCAGPO Officers

Presidentpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Wendy E. Williams, CPPO, C.P.M.
president@scagpo.org

Vice-Presidentpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Rochelle Daniels, CPPB
vice-president@scagpo.org

Treasurerpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Nadine Chasteen, CPPB
treasurer@scagpo.org

Secretary
Daniel Covey
secretary@scagpo.org

Database Administratorpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Ron Brock, CPPB, CPM        
databaseadm@scagpo.org

 

picture of Officers around a meeting tablepicture of Officers around a meeting table


Directors at Large

Lyn Bowers, CPPBpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directorbowers@scagpo.org

Cathy Creech, CPPBpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directorcreech@scagpo.org

Vickie Stephens, CPPBpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directorstephens@scagpo.org

Debbie Hinson, CPPBpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directorhinson@scagpo.org 

Gwendolyn Singleton, CPPOpicture of camera - link to officer photo
directorsingleton@scagpo.org

Region I Director
Allen Mance, Jr. CPPB
region1@scagpo.org

Region II Director
John Hamer, CPPB
region2@scagpo.org

Region III Director
Geneva Jackson
region3@scagpo.org

Region IV Director
Wayne Putnam
region4@scagpo.org

Region V Director
Larry Stegner, CPPB
region5@scagpo.org

Past Presidentpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Sandra A. Wright, CPPB
pastpresident@scagpo.org


2008 SCAGPO Committee Chairs

Awards and Scholarship picture of camera - link to officer photo
Sandra A. Wright, CPPB
awardsandscholarships@scagpo.org

Bowling Team (Ad-Hoc)picture of camera - link to officer photo
Angelia Sumpter
bowling@scagpo.org

Conference Committee
Melissa Thurstin, CPM
conference@scagpo.org

Co-Sponsorship Ad-Hocpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Tony Ellis, CPPO
cosponsor@scagpo.org

Certification
Richard Edmondson, CPPB
certification@scagpo.org

Financepicture of camera - link to officer photo
Cheryl Patrick
finance@scagpo.org

Golf Tournament (Ad-Hoc)
Donna Potts, CPPB
golf@scagpo.org

Historianpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Samuel Stephens, CPPO
historian@scagpo.org    

Information and Publicity
Melissa Thurstin, CPM
buyways@scagpo.org

Legislative and Resolutions
Voight Shealy, CPO
legislative@scagpo.org

Membershippicture of camera - link to officer photo
Lyn Bowers, CPPB
membership@scagpo.org

Nominatingpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Sandra A. Wright, CPPB
nominating@scagpo.org

Past President's Council picture of camera - link to officer photo
Sandra A. Wright, CPPB
pastpresident@scagpo.org

Professional Dev.
Vickie Stephens, CPPB
professional@scagpo.org

Professional Dev. Co-Chairpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Wayne Tesh, CPPB
professional@scagpo.org

Program Committeepicture of camera - link to officer photo
Rochelle Daniels, CPPB
program@scagpo.org


2008 PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTMENTS

Ex-Officio Board Member (Appointed to Exec. Board)picture of camera - link to officer photo
Cathy Creech, CPPB
directorcreech@scagpo.org

Parliamentarian
Move Richard Katz, CPPB
katz@scagpo.org

SCAGPO Relations Officerpicture of camera - link to officer photo
Jim Stiles, CPPB
stiles@scagpo.org

Member Advocate/Advisor
VACANT

Mentoring Coordinator
Stacy Gregg

Mentoring Coordinator
Carol R. Lee

Mentoring Advisor picture of camera - link to officer photo
Gwen Singleton, CPPB
mentor@scagpo.org