2009 SCAGPO Officers

President
Rochelle Daniels, CPPB
president@scagpo.org

Vice-President
Donna Potts, CPPB
vice-president@scagpo.org

Treasurer
Nadine Chasteen, CPPB
treasurer@scagpo.org

Secretary
Theresa Watts, CPPB
secretary@scagpo.org

Database Administrator
Ron Brock, CPPB, CPM        
databaseadm@scagpo.org

 


Directors at Large

Janice Bell, CPPB
directorbell@scagpo.org

Georgia Gillens, CPPB
directorgillens@scagpo.org

Stacy Langdale, CPPB
directorlangdale@scagpo.org

Angelia Sumpter
directorsumpter@scagpo.org 

Margaret Woodson
directorwoodson@scagpo.org

Region I Director
Allen Mance, Jr. CPPB
region1@scagpo.org

Region II Director
John Hamer, CPPB
region2@scagpo.org

Region III Director
Geneva Jackson
region3@scagpo.org

Region IV Director
Wayne Putnam
region4@scagpo.org

Region V Director
Larry Stegner, CPPB
region5@scagpo.org

Past President
Wendy E. Williams, CPPO, C.P.M.
pastpresident@scagpo.org


2009 SCAGPO Committee Chairs

Awards and Scholarship
R. Voight Shealy
awardsandscholarships@scagpo.org

Bowling Team (Ad-Hoc)
Angelia Sumpter
bowling@scagpo.org

Conference Committee
Melissa Thurstin, CPM
conference@scagpo.org

Co-Sponsorship Ad-Hoc
Tony Ellis, CPPO
cosponsor@scagpo.org

Certification
Michele Mahon, CPPB
certification@scagpo.org

Finance
Mac Stiles
finance@scagpo.org

Golf Tournament (Ad-Hoc)
Elizabeth Smith
golf@scagpo.org

Historian
Samuel Stephens, CPPO
historian@scagpo.org    

Information and Publicity
Melissa Thurstin, CPM
buyways@scagpo.org

Legislative and Resolutions
R. Voight Shealy
legislative@scagpo.org

Membership
Tamika Malone
membership@scagpo.org

Nominating
Wendy E. Williams, CPPO, C.P.M.
nominating@scagpo.org

Past President's Council
Wendy E. Williams, CPPO, C.P.M.
pastpresident@scagpo.org

Professional Dev.
Clarissa Clark, CPPB
professional@scagpo.org

Program Committee
Donna Potts, CPPB
program@scagpo.org


2009 PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTMENTS

Ex-Officio Board Member (Appointed to Exec. Board)
Georgia Gillens, CPPB
directorgillens@scagpo.org

Parliamentarian
Joyce Wilson
parliamentarian@scagpo.org

SCAGPO Relations Officer
Jim Stiles, CPPB
stiles@scagpo.org