2012 SCAGPO Officers

 

Executive Board

Sam Hanvey
President
Sam Hanvey, CPPB, APM
president@scagpo.org

 

Georgia Gillens
Vice-President
Georgia Gillens, CPPO, CPPB, CPM, ASCPM
vicepresident@scagpo.org
Melissa Thurstin
Treasurer
Melissa Thurstin, CPM
treasurer@scagpo.org
Carol Lee
Secretary
Carol Lee, CPPB
secretary@scagpo.org
Melissa Thurstin
Database Administrator
Donna J. Potts, CPPB  
databaseadm@scagpo.org

 

Directors

Ron Brock
Region I Director
Ron Brock, CPPB, CPM
region1@scagpo.org
Christy Davis
Region II Director
Christy Davis, CPPB
region2@scagpo.org
Toni Marshall, CPPB
Region III Director/Relations Officer 
Toni Marshall, CPPB
region3@scagpo.org
Nadine Chasteen
Region IV Director
Nadine Chasteen, CPPO, CPPB
region4@scagpo.org
Joyce Strothers Wilson
Region V Director
Joyce Strothers Wilson, CPPB
region5@scagpo.org
Clarissa Belton, CPPB, CPM
Director at Large
Clarissa Belton, CPPB, CPM
directorbelton@scagpo.org
Joyce Strothers Wilson
Director at Large
Rochelle Daniels, CPPB
directordaniels@scagpo.org
Stacy Langdale, CPPB
Director at Large
Stacy Langdale, CPPB
directorlangdale@scagpo.org
Stephen Pullie, CPPB
Director at Large
Stephen L. Pullie, CPPB
directorpullie@scagpo.org
LaShonda Outing, CPPB
Director at Large
LaShonda Outing, CPPB
directorouting@scagpo.org

 

Immediate Past President

Clarissa G. Clark, CPPB
2011 President
Clarissa G. Clark, CPPB
pastpresident@scagpo.org

 

Committee Chairpersons

John Hamer
Awards and Scholarship
John Hamer, CPPB 
awardsandscholarships@scagpo.org

 

Vacant Bowling Chairperson
Bowling Team (Ad-Hoc)
Vacant 
bowling@scagpo.org
Debbie Gunn
Co-Sponsorship
Debbie Gunn, CPPB
cosponsor@scagpo.org
Sheila Willis
Certification
Sheila Willis, CPPB 
certification@scagpo.org
Lisa Kirk
Finance Committee 
Lisa Kirk, CPPB
finance@scagpo.org

 

Steve Pullie
Forum Committee
Steve Pullie, CPPB
forum@scagpo.org
Vacant Golf Position
Golf Committee
Vacant 
golf@scagpo.org    

 

Jo Marie Brown
Historian
Jo Marie Brown, CPPB  
historian@scagpo.org    
Stacy Gregg
Information and Publicity
Stacy Gregg 
information@scagpo.org 
Delbert Singleton
Legislative and Resolutions
Delbert Singleton 
legislative@scagpo.org

 

MargaretWoodson
Membership
Margaret Woodson
membership@scagpo.org
Sandra Wright, CPPB
Mentor Chair
Vacant 
mentor@scagpo.org
Clarissa G. Clark, CPPB
Nominating
Clarissa G. Clark, CPPB
nominating@scagpo.org
Joe Tommie
Parliamentarian
Joe Tommie, CPPO 
parliamentarian@scagpo.org

 

Clarissa G. Clark, CPPB
Past President's Council
Clarissa G. Clark, CPPB
pastpresident@scagpo.org
Vickie Stephens
Professional Development
Vickie Stephens CPPO. CPPB 
professional@scagpo.org
Georgia Gillens
Program Committee
Georgia Gillens
program@scagpo.org
Stacy Gregg
Relations Officer 
Stacy Gregg 
contactus@scagpo.org