2010 SCAGPO Officers

President
Donna Potts, CPPB
president@scagpo.org

Vice-President
Clarissa Clark, CPPB
vice-president@scagpo.org

Treasurer
Nadine Chasteen, CPPB
treasurer@scagpo.org

Secretary
Joyce Wilson
secretary@scagpo.org

Database Administrator
Ron Brock, CPPB, CPM        
databaseadm@scagpo.org

 

Directors at Large

Janice Bell, CPPB
directorbell@scagpo.org

Georgia Gillens, CPPB
directorgillens@scagpo.org

Stacy Langdale, CPPB
directorlangdale@scagpo.org

Angelia Jackson
directorsumpter@scagpo.org 

Margaret Woodson
directorwoodson@scagpo.org

Region I Director
Jeffery Patterson, CPPB, CPM
region1@scagpo.org

Region II Director
Jessica Favor, CPPB
region2@scagpo.org

Region III Director
Toni Marshall, CPPB
region3@scagpo.org

Region IV Director
Michael Emory, CPPB
region4@scagpo.org

Region V Director
Cynthia Sellers, CPPB
region5@scagpo.org

Past President
Rochelle Daniels, CPPB
pastpresident@scagpo.org

 

2010 SCAGPO Committee Chairs

Awards and Scholarship
Jeffrey Patterson, CPPB, CPM
awardsandscholarships@scagpo.org

Bowling Team (Ad-Hoc)
Angelia Jackson
bowling@scagpo.org

Co-Sponsorship Ad-Hoc
Lisa Cumalander, CPPB
cosponsor@scagpo.org

Certification
Sheila Willis, CPPB
certification@scagpo.org

Finance
Mac Stiles
finance@scagpo.org

Forum Committee
Steve Pullie, CPPB
forum@scagpo.org

Golf Tournament (Ad-Hoc)
Elizabeth Smith
golf@scagpo.org

Historian
Sam Hanvey, Jr., CPPB
historian@scagpo.org    

Information and Publicity
Janice Bell, CPPB
buyways@scagpo.org

Legislative and Resolutions
Allen Register, CPPO
legislative@scagpo.org

Membership
Stacy Gregg
membership@scagpo.org

Mentor/Mentee
Stacy Gregg
mentor@scagpo.org

Nominating
Rochelle Daniels, CPPB
nominating@scagpo.org

Past President's Council
Rochelle Daniels, CPPB
pastpresident@scagpo.org

Professional Development
Vickie Stephens, CPPO, CPPB
professional@scagpo.org

Program Committee
Clarissa Clark, CPPB
program@scagpo.org

 

2010 PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTMENTS

Ex-Officio Board Member (Appointed to Exec. Board)
Georgia Gillens, CPPB
directorgillens@scagpo.org

Parliamentarian
Deborah Gunn, CPPB
parliamentarian@scagpo.org

SCAGPO Relations Officer
Jim Stiles, CPPB
stiles@scagpo.org