2011 SCAGPO Officers

 

Executive Board

Clarissa Clark, CPPB
President
Clarissa Clark, CPPB
president@scagpo.org

 

Sam Hanvey, CPPB, APM
Vice-President
Sam Hanvey, CPPB, APM
vice-president@scagpo.org

 

Treasurer
Melissa Thurstin, CPM
treasurer@scagpo.org
Janice Bell, CPPB
Secretary
Janice A. Bell, CPPB
secretary@scagpo.org
Georgia Gillens, CPPo, CPPB, CPM, ASCPM
Database Administrator
Georgia Gillens, CPPO, CPPB, CPM, ASCPM  
databaseadm@scagpo.org

 

Directors

Jeffery Patterson, CPPB, CPM
Region I Director
Jeffery Patterson, CPPB, CPM
region1@scagpo.org
Jessica Favor, CPPB
Region II Director
Jessica Favor, CPPB
region2@scagpo.org
Toni Marshall, CPPB
Region III Director/Relations Officer 
Toni Marshall, CPPB
region3@scagpo.org
Michael Emory, CPPB
Region IV Director
Michael Emory, CPPB
region4@scagpo.org
Cynthia Sellers, CPPB
Region V Director
Cynthia Sellers, CPPB
region5@scagpo.org
Clarissa Belton, CPPB, CPM
Director at Large/Ex-Officio Board Member
Clarissa Belton, CPPB, CPM
directorbelton@scagpo.org

 

Director at Large
Rochelle Daniels, CPPB
directordaniels@scagpo.org
Stacy Langdale, CPPB
Director at Large
Stacy Langdale, CPPB
directorlangdale@scagpo.org
Stephen Pullie, CPPB
Director at Large
Stephen L. Pullie, CPPB
directorpullie@scagpo.org
LaShonda Outing, CPPB
Director at Large
LaShonda Outing, CPPB
directorouting@scagpo.org

 

Immediate Past President

Donna Potts, CPPB
2010 President
Donna J. Potts, CPPB
pastpresident@scagpo.org

 

Committee Chairpersons

 

Awards and Scholarship
Mary Sims, CPPO
awardsandscholarships@scagpo.org
Derek Glenn
Bowling Team (Ad-Hoc)
Derek Glenn
bowling@scagpo.org
Stephen Pullie, CPPB
Co-Sponsorship
Stephen L. Pullie, CPPB    
cosponsor@scagpo.org
Mary Sims, CPPO
Certification
Mary Sims,CPPO
certification@scagpo.org

 

Finance
John Hamer, CPPB
finance@scagpo.org
Georgia Gillens, CPPB
Forum Committee
Georgia Gillens, CPPB
forum@scagpo.org

 

Golf Committee Chairperson
Elizabeth Wooten, CPPB  
golf@scagpo.org    
Jo Marie Brown, CPPB
Historian
Jo Marie Brown, CPPB  
historian@scagpo.org    
Stacy Gregg
Information and Publicity
Stacy Gregg 
information@scagpo.org 

 

Legislative and Resolutions
Cooper Marlowe
legislative@scagpo.org
Margaret Woodson
Membership
Margaret Woodson
membership@scagpo.org
Sandra Wright, CPPB
Mentor
Sandra Wright, CPPB
mentor@scagpo.org
Donna Potts, CPPB
Nominating
Donna J. Potts, CPPB
nominating@scagpo.org

 

Parliamentarian
Andy Fuller Bowman, CPPB
parliamentarian@scagpo.org
Donna Potts, CPPB
Past President's Council
Donna J. Potts, CPPB
pastpresident@scagpo.org
Nadine Chastine, CPPO, CPPB
Professional Development
Nadine Chastine, CPPO, CPPB
professional@scagpo.org
Sam Hanvey, CPPB, APM
Program Committee
Sam Hanvey, CPPB, APM
vice-president@scagpo.org