Board of Directors

Board members, please log in here to access your mail.

President

Mary Ellen Williams, CPPB
e-mail: program@scagpo.org
Vice-President

Tammy R. Isham, CPPB
e-mail: DirectorIsham@scagpo.org
Treasurer

Denise E. Badillo, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: treasurer@scagpo.org
Secretary

LaWana Robinson-Lee
Database Administrator

Clarissa G. Clark, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: databaseadmin@scagpo.org
Region 1 Director

Lashonda Outing, CPPB
Region 3 Director

Toni C. Marshall, CPPB
e-mail: region3@scagpo.org
Region 4 Director

Michael Emory, CPPB
e-mail: Region4@scagpo.org
Region 5 Director

Patrick D. Fletcher, CPPB
Director at Large
Janice Marie Bradford
Director at Large

Debra Cannon
e-mail: DirectorCannon@scagpo.org
Director at Large

Jan Petersen, CPPO, CPPB
Director at Large

Sheila O. Willis, CPPB
Immediate Past President

Nan L. Johnson, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: president@scagpo.org
Awards & Scholarship

Clarissa G. Clark, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: databaseadmin@scagpo.org
Awards & Scholarship

Georgia A. Gillens, CPPO, CPPB, CPM
Certification Committee
Ashley Cash
e-mail: certification@scagpo.org
Finance Committee

Nadine Chasteen, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: vicepresident@scagpo.org
Forum Committee

Stacy Gregg, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: forum@scagpo.org
Historian

Jo Marie Brown, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: Historian@scagpo.org
Information & Publicity
Willie J. Atienza
Legislative & Resolution

Daniel William Covey
e-mail: legislative@scagpo.org
Membership Committee
April Johnston, CPPB
Parliamentarian
Richard A. Edmondson, CPPB
Professional Development

LaWana Robinson-Lee
Relations Officer
Danielle M DiSanti, CPPB
Reverse Trade Show (Ad-Hoc)

Jo Marie Brown, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: Historian@scagpo.org
Social Media (sub committee Info & Pub)

Dora R Robson
e-mail: socialmedia@scagpo.org

Click Here to access Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas.

Sponsors