Board of Directors

Board members, please log in here to access your mail.

President

Mary Ellen Williams, CPPB
e-mail: president@scagpo.org
Vice-President

Tammy R. Holman, CPPB
e-mail: vicepresident@scagpo.org
Treasurer

Denise E. Badillo, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: treasurer@scagpo.org
Secretary

LaWana Robinson-Lee, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: secretary@scagpo.org; professional@scagpo.org
Database Administrator

Clarissa G. Clark, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: databaseadmin@scagpo.org
Region 1 Director

Lashonda Outing, CPPB
e-mail: region1@scagpo.org
Region 2 Director

Jalorie Robinson, CPPB
e-mail: region2@scagpo.org
Region 3 Director

Toni C. Marshall, CPPB
e-mail: region3@scagpo.org
Region 4 Director

Michael Emory, CPPB
e-mail: region4@scagpo.org
Region 5 Director

Patrick D. Fletcher, CPPB
e-mail: region5@scagpo.org
Director at Large

Janice Marie Bradford, CPPB
e-mail: directorBradford@scagpo.org
Director at Large

Jo Marie Brown, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: directorBrown@scagpo.org; historian@scagpo.org
Director at Large

Debra Ann Cannon
e-mail: directorCannon@scagpo.org
Director at Large

Jan Petersen, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: directorPetersen@scagpo.org
Director at Large

Sheila O. Willis, CPPB
e-mail: directorWillis@scagpo.org
Immediate Past President

Nan L. Johnson, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: pastpresident@scagpo.org
Awards & Scholarship

Georgia A. Gillens, CPPO, CPPB, CPM
e-mail: awardsandscholarships@scagpo.org
Certification Committee

Ashley Cash
e-mail: certification@scagpo.org
Finance Committee

Nadine Chasteen, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: finance@scagpo.org
Forum Committee

Stacy Gregg, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: forum@scagpo.org
Historian

Jo Marie Brown, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: directorBrown@scagpo.org; historian@scagpo.org
Information & Publicity

Willie Junior Atienza
e-mail: information@scagpo.org
Legislative & Resolution

Daniel William Covey
e-mail: legislative@scagpo.org
Membership Committee

April Johnston, CPPB
e-mail: membership@scagpo.org
Parliamentarian

Richard A. Edmondson, CPPB
e-mail: parliamentarian@scagpo.org
Professional Development

LaWana Robinson-Lee, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: secretary@scagpo.org; professional@scagpo.org
Relations Officer

Danielle M DiSanti, CPPB, C.M.
e-mail: contactus@scagpo.org
Reverse Trade Show (Ad-Hoc)

Jo Marie Brown, CPPO, CPPB
e-mail: directorBrown@scagpo.org; historian@scagpo.org
Social Media (sub committee Info & Pub)

Dora R Robson
e-mail: socialmedia@scagpo.org

Click Here to access Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas.

Sponsors